Contact Us

Kappa Graphics welcomes any questions or comments you might have. You may contact any member of the Kappa team directly, or for general information, please fill out the following form to the right. During business hours, please call us at (570) 655-9681.

 

 

Tim Cotter, Jr. - Senior Vice President of Operations

tcotter@kappagraphics.com 

 

Mike Massimilla - Director of Production and Quality Assurance 

mmassimilla@kappagraphics.com 

 

Scott Graham - Manager (Kappa Product Fulfillment Services)

sgraham@kappapublishing.com

 

Martin Genello - Controller

mgenello@kappagraphics.com

 

Bunny Degilio - Office Manager

bdegilio@kappagraphics.com

 

Mark Brenisen- Customer Service

mbreneisen@kappagraphics.com

 

Melinda Prokopchak - Customer Service

mprokopchak@kappagraphics.com

Name :
E-mail :
Phone :
City :
Message :